Help center > Using Lifechanger > Customize Quadrant Types

Table of contents

Customize Quadrant Types

Quadrants are useful for managing goal-related tasks.  A quadrant comprises 4 lists with each list representing a group of tasks that need to be accomplished.  Quadrant list names in the standard Eisenhower matrix are: 

Do, Schedule, Delegate, Eliminate

In this type of quadrant, you’d add :

  • tasks that are both urgent and important in the Do list, 
  • tasks that are important but not urgent in the Schedule list for you to do later, 
  • tasks that are urgent but not important in the Delegate list for someone else to do, and 
  • tasks that are neither important nor urgent in the Eliminate list.

Lifechanger is pre-populated with Eisenhower and 4Q model quadrant types but you can add you own in Settings -> Quadrant Types


Begin your journey with Lifechanger

Choose the platform you want to start with. Don’t worry, you can use Lifechanger on all of them!